A tour de force of pulse-pounding beats, crushing guitars, heavy synthesizers, and visually stunning eye candy. Join the movement, and brace yourselves for "The World's Most Electrifying Rock Show," CyberScream.

The Man Behind The Music

Da​ne White is an American singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist from Orlando, FL, and the founder of CyberScream. In addition to being the drummer for Industrial Legends, Combichrist, he spends his time off tour writing, producing, and performing in a host of varieties in the Orlando Entertainment World.

© 2018 BY CyberScream. Proudly created with Wix.com
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now